The Governing Body

Mr R O'Dowd, BSc, RSA, Chairman

Mrs L Adam, BSc, Vice Chair

Mr M Annesley, BA, ACA

Mrs CJ Chevallier, MA, CIPD

Mr DPD Combe, BA

Mr AD Evans, BSc, ACA

Mr N Khandan-Nia, BSc

Ms FC Le Grys, MA

Miss K Sonnemann, Dipl – Ing Architect (TU Berlin) RIBA

Mrs D Rose, MA (Cantab)

Prof M Dohler,  PhD, Fellow IEEE, Fellow Royal Society of Arts

Mr J  Harchowal, MRPharmS, MSc, BPharm (Hons). 

The Chairman of Governors may be contacted c/o Kingston Grammar School, London Road, Kingston upon Thames KT2 6PY.