Our staff

Head Master

Mr SR Lehec


Mrs VS Humphrey Deputy Head (Pastoral); Geography

Mr W Cooper Deputy Head (Academic); Religion and Philosophy

Mrs DM Sherwood Assistant Head; Geography

Mr DS Leen Director of Finance & Operations

Mr AJ Beard Assistant Head; History

Mrs AD Lett Assistant Head; Chemistry

Ms AL Williams Head of Marketing and Admissions; Biology

Heads of Year

Miss BA McDonald Head of Upper Sixth; Classics

Mr CG Wenham Head of Lower Sixth; Chemistry

Mr MS Grant  Head of Fifth Year; History

Mrs LM Macfarlane Head of Fourth Year; Geography

Mr OP Garner Head of Third Year; French; Italian

Mrs R L Hetherington Head of Second Year; DT

Dr A Crampin Head of First Year, Physics

TEACHING STAFF 2019-2020